Skip to content »

Contact Us

Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary

2121 Sheridan Road
Evanston, Illinois 60201
847.866.3900
800.SEMINARY (Outside of Chicago)

Business Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

Looking for Someone or a Specific Department?

Department Emails and Phone Numbers

 
Academic Affairs and Registrar Registrar@Garrett.edu 847.866.3905
Admissions GetAdmitted@Garrett.edu 847.866.3998
Alum Relations Alum.Relations@Garrett.edu 847.866.3988
Campus Safety Campus.Safety@Garrett.edu  
Center for the Church and the Black Experience CBE@Garrett.edu 847.866.3984
Chapel of the Unnamed Faithful Email.Chapel@Garrett.edu 847.866.3969
Course of Study COS@Garrett.edu 847.866.3942
Garrett-Evanston Freedom Schools Program FreedomSchoolsProgram@Garrett.edu 847.866.3861
Hispanic-Latinx Center Hispanic-Latinx.Center@Garrett.edu 847.866.3871
Hospitality and Events Hospitality@Garrett.edu 847.866.3925
Information Technology Computer.Services@Garrett.edu 847.866.3932
Marketing and Communications Seminary.Relations@Garrett.edu 847.866.3866
President's Office President.Office@Garrett.edu 847.866.3885
Residential Ministries Garrett.Housing@Garrett.edu 847.866.3950
Stead Center for Ethics and Values Stead.Center@Garrett.edu 847.866.3915
Styberg Library Styberg.Library@Garrett.edu 847.866.3909
Styberg Preaching Institute Styberg@Garrett.edu 847.866.3888
Title IX Coordinator TitleNine@Garrett.edu 847.866.3918

 

For general inquiries about the Seminary, please fill out use the form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.