Skip to content »

Adjunct, Affiliate, and Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email
Michael Arsers Adjunct michael.arsers@garrett.edu
Melanie Baffes Affiliate msbaffes@gmail.com
Phyllis A. Bird Emeritus
Alva R. Caldwell Emeritus
Diane M. Capitani Affiliate dianecapitani@aol.com
Donald F. Chatfield Emeritus
Hwa-Young Chong Affliate hy.chong@garrett.edu
Angela Cowser Affiliate angela.cowser@garrett.edu
Margaret Ann Crain Emeritus margaretann.crain@garrett.edu
Ruth C. Duck Emeritus ruth.duck@garrett.edu
Timothy Gaines Adjunct timothy.r.gaines@gmail.com
Dominic German Adjunct dominic.german@garrett.edu
David Hogue Emeritus david.hogue@garrett.edu
Dwight H. Judy Emeritus dwight.judy@garrett.edu
Jaewoong Jung Styberg Teaching Fellow jaewoong.jung@garrett.edu
Tércio Junker Adjunct tercio.junker@garrett.edu
Margaret Kemper Affiliate mkemper@northwestern.edu
Felicia LaBoy Adjunct felicialaboy@outlook.com
Johnathan Le Master-Smith Adjunct jonathan.lemaster-smith@garrett.edu
Taylor McConnell Emeritus
Larry G. Murphy Emeritus lmseminary@aol.com
Lisl Paul Adjunct lisl.paul@garrett.edu
James N. Poling Emeritus
Elina Rodriguez Adjunct elina.rodriguez@garrett.edu
Rosemary Radford Ruether Emeritus
Brian Schoettler Adjunct schoettlermusic@gmail.com
René Schreiner Affiliate rene.schreiner@garrett.edu
Jack L. Seymour Emeritus jack.seymour@garrett.edu
K. James (Jim) Stein Emeritus l-jstein@garrett.edu
Kelly Tiebout Adjunct worthynote@aol.com
Barbara B. Troxell Emeritus
Stephanie VanSlyke Affiliate stephanie.vanslyke@garrett.edu
Kenneth L. Vaux Emeritus
Dwight W. Vogel Emeritus
Eric Weed Adjunct eric.weed@garrett.edu
Michelle Whitlock Adjunct michelle.whitlock@garrett.edu
Douglas E. Wingeier Emeritus
Henry J. Young Emeritus