Skip to content »

Adjunct, Affiliate, and Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email
Phyllis A. Bird Emeritus
Alva R. Caldwell Emeritus
Diane M. Capitani Affiliate dianecapitani@aol.com
Donald F. Chatfield Emeritus
Hwa-Young Chong Affliate hy.chong@garrett.edu
Margaret Ann Crain Emeritus margaretann.crain@garrett.edu
Jonathan Dodrill Adjunct jonathan.dodrill@garrett.edu
Ruth C. Duck Emeritus ruth.duck@garrett.edu
Mark A. Fowler Affiliate mark.fowler@garrett.edu
Dean Francis Adjunct dean.francis@garrett.edu
Kathy Heetland Adjunct
Diane W. Stephens Hogue Affiliate dianeshogue@gmail.com
Pamela J. Holliman Affiliate pam.holliman@garrett.edu
Elizabeth Hopp-Peters Adjunct elizabeth.hopp-petters@garrett.edu
Meredith Hoxie Schol Adjunct meredith.hoxie@garrett.edu
Dwight H. Judy Emeritus dwight.judy@garrett.edu
Margaret Kemper Affiliate mkemper@northwestern.edu
Daesung Kim Adjunct daesung.kim@garrett.edu
Min Seok Kim Adjunct minseok.kim@garrett.edu
Karla K. Kincannon Affiliate karla.kincannon@garrett.edu
Taylor McConnell Emeritus
Wendy Miller Adjunct wemiller1959@gmail.com
Larry G. Murphy Emeritus lmseminary@aol.com
James N. Poling Emeritus
Rosemary Radford Ruether Emeritus
René Schreiner Affiliate rene.schreiner@garrett.edu
K. James (Jim) Stein Emeritus l-jstein@garrett.edu
Richard (Dick) Tholin Emeritus Tholbooks@aol.com
Kelly Tiebout Adjunct worthynote@aol.com
Steven Trefz Adjunct steven.trefz@garrett.edu
Barbara B. Troxell Emeritus
Amy Valdez-Barker Adjunct amihan.valdez-barker@garrett.edu
Stephanie VanSlyke Affiliate stephanie.vanslyke@garrett.edu
Kenneth L. Vaux Emeritus
Dwight W. Vogel Emeritus
Linda J. Vogel Emeritus
Douglas E. Wingeier Emeritus
Henry J. Young Emeritus